Good Run Guide

miles
km

 

Synced with Garmin
< Log Book 2024 >
 
Date Route   Miles Time Pace AG% AHR Calories Shoes Notes Delete
Friday, January 5, 2024 AppRoute 05-01-2024 13_16 View
Edit
3.00 00:29:37 9:52 63.40%   264  
Saturday, January 6, 2024 AppRoute 06-01-2024 09_27 View
Edit
6.27 01:13:40 11:44 56.33%   565  
Saturday, January 13, 2024 AppRoute 13-01-2024 09_16 View
Edit
2.93 00:33:23 11:23 55.87%   262  
Sunday, January 14, 2024 AppRoute 14-01-2024 13_44 View
Edit
7.17 01:17:40 10:49 61.16%   641  
Saturday, January 20, 2024 AppRoute 20-01-2024 10_24 View
Edit
2.46 00:26:04 10:35 58.58%   216  
Sunday, January 21, 2024 AppRoute 21-01-2024 11_08 View
Edit
4.96 00:55:12 11:07 59.63%   452  
Thursday, January 25, 2024 AppRoute 25-01-2024 16_00 View
Edit
7.62 01:26:29 11:20 56.90%   663  
Thursday, February 1, 2024 AppRoute 01-02-2024 12_56 View
Edit
3.14 00:33:44 10:44 60.24%   284  
Saturday, February 3, 2024 AppRoute 03-02-2024 11_46 View
Edit
5.40 01:00:38 11:13 56.93%   473  
Saturday, February 3, 2024 AppRoute 03-02-2024 12_46 View
Edit
2.86 00:34:07 11:55 52.46%   252  
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 AppRoute 07-02-2024 12_12 View
Edit
2.62 00:27:23 10:27 61.48%   237  
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 AppRoute 07-02-2024 12_54 View
Edit
3.73 00:40:31 10:51 59.96%   337  
Sunday, February 11, 2024 Route 2023-10-05 00_57_17 View
Edit
4.58 00:50:31 11:01 58.50% 160 407  
Thursday, February 15, 2024 AppRoute 26-01-2023 12_30 View
Edit
3.12 00:34:59 11:12 59.35% 179 290  
Thursday, February 15, 2024 Route 2024-02-15 14_48_39 View
Edit
14.04 13:04:53 1.07mph   94 1233  
Saturday, February 17, 2024 AppRoute 17-02-2024 13_57 View
Edit
10.00 01:55:21 11:32 56.33%   866  
Thursday, February 22, 2024 Route 2024-02-22 09_40_53 View
Edit
6.99 01:16:56 11:00 60.61% 139 630  
Thursday, February 22, 2024 AppRoute 25-11-2023 12_50 View
Edit
1.03 00:11:49 11:30 52.89% 141 94  
Saturday, February 24, 2024 AppRoute 24-02-2024 09_47 View
Edit
3.42 00:35:52 10:29 61.67%   308  
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Route 2024-02-28 14_18_09 View
Edit
1.00 00:10:38 10:36 55.21% 134 88  
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Route 2024-02-28 14_29_11 View
Edit
1.00 00:08:56 8:58 67.81% 157 91  
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Route 2024-02-28 14_53_07 View
Edit
1.03 00:11:28 11:06 52.30% 132 90  
Saturday, March 2, 2024 AppRoute 02-03-2024 13_50 View
Edit
11.00 02:05:22 11:23 57.73%   955  
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Route 2024-03-01 19_29_03 View
Edit
2.70 00:32:01 11:51 52.55% 131 237  
Saturday, March 9, 2024 AppRoute 09-03-2024 10_40 View
Edit
0.57 00:07:21 12:53 41.03%   51  
Saturday, March 9, 2024 AppRoute 09-03-2024 11_57 View
Edit
6.55 01:06:14 10:06 63.16%   569  
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 AppRoute 13-03-2024 17_13 View
Edit
3.01 00:32:51 10:54 61.47%   283  
Sunday, March 17, 2024 Leith Hill Half Marathon View
Edit
12.92 02:19:22 10:47 68.17% 155 1223  
Sunday, March 24, 2024 AppRoute 24-03-2024 12_04 View
Edit
3.37 00:42:06 12:29 50.86%   299  
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 2 View
Edit
2.00         171  
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8 View
Edit
8.00         684  
Thursday, March 28, 2024 4 View
Edit
4.00         342  
Thursday, March 28, 2024 AppRoute 28-03-2024 16_28 View
Edit
3.64 00:38:39 10:37 59.22%   318  
Friday, March 29, 2024 AppRoute 29-03-2024 09_35 View
Edit
3.83 00:44:40 11:39 54.10%   336  
Saturday, March 30, 2024 2.5 View
Edit
2.50         218  
Sunday, March 31, 2024 4.5 View
Edit
4.50         392  
Monday, April 1, 2024 AppRoute 01-04-2024 14_10 View
Edit
3.15 00:38:46 12:18 52.75%   291  
Thursday, April 4, 2024 AppRoute 04-04-2024 19_15 View
Edit
2.69 00:54:48 20:22     242  
Thursday, April 4, 2024 AppRoute 04-04-2024 10_18 View
Edit
4.01 00:40:46 10:09 61.95%   356  
Saturday, April 6, 2024 AppRoute 06-04-2024 09_21 View
Edit
1.47 00:17:14 11:43 51.35%   131  
Saturday, April 6, 2024 AppRoute 06-04-2024 09_51 View
Edit
2.87 00:27:33 9:35 64.73%   255  
Saturday, April 6, 2024 AppRoute 06-04-2024 10_13 View
Edit
1.66 00:20:27 12:19 50.03%   150  
Sunday, April 7, 2024 3 View
Edit
3.00         261  
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Route 2024-04-10 10_13_13 View
Edit
5.11 01:02:07 12:09 53.19% 135 461  
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 View
Edit
2.00         174  
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Bushy parkrun View
Edit
3.12 00:27:56 8:57 69.53%   277  
Saturday, April 13, 2024 AppRoute 13-04-2024 08_56 View
Edit
1.63 00:24:53 15:15 39.86%   146  
Saturday, April 13, 2024 AppRoute 13-04-2024 09_48 View
Edit
0.89 00:09:22 10:31 55.43%   80  
Sunday, April 14, 2024 3.5 View
Edit
3.50         305  
Thursday, April 18, 2024 3 View
Edit
3.00         261  
Thursday, April 18, 2024 AppRoute 18-04-2024 10_03 View
Edit
3.00 00:29:40 9:53 64.81%   274  
Saturday, April 20, 2024 AppRoute 20-04-2024 11_53 View
Edit
6.26 01:11:53 11:28 56.60%   564  
Sunday, April 21, 2024 AppRoute 21-04-2024 16_40 View
Edit
3.19 00:32:11 10:05 64.14%   294  
Add Entry                   
                 
running (42)
cycling (1)
swimming (0)
walking (10)
rowing (0)
canoeing (0)
TOTALS/AVERAGES
FOR 2024
(115 DAYS)
168.3
14.0

35.2

31:06:22
13:04:53

00:54:48

11:05
1.07mph

20:22

57.63%
 
 
146
94



  Search Log Book
KEY TO SYMBOLS
PB Personal Best (PB)   PB PB on part of Multi-Part Event
SB Season Best (SB)   PB SB on part of Multi-Part Event
MP Multi-Part Event   Split / Lap times logged Lap/Split times logged
Good Run Guide Good Run Guide - The UK's Leading Independent Running Website
About Us
Link to Good Run Guide
Contact Us
Copyright ©2006-2024 Good Run Guide Ltd. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy