Good Run Guide

miles
km

 

Synced with Garmin
< Log Book 2022 >
 
Date Route   Miles Time Pace AG% AHR Calories Shoes Notes Delete
Sunday, January 2, 2022 gym View
Edit
          0  
Sunday, January 2, 2022 pool View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Monday, January 3, 2022 to Matthew's and back to Barnes View
Edit
6.35         538  
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Saturday, January 8, 2022 gym View
Edit
1.99 00:17:40 8:53     169  
Saturday, January 8, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, January 9, 2022 AppRoute 09-01-2022 16_01 View
Edit
2.12 00:23:51 11:15 54.05%   187  
Monday, January 10, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:10:00       0  
Monday, January 10, 2022 AppRoute 10-01-2022 11_05 View
Edit
3.11 00:40:17 12:57 46.86%   270  
Thursday, January 13, 2022 AppRoute 13-01-2022 15_01 View
Edit
3.10 00:39:51 12:51 48.31%   275  
Friday, January 14, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:30:00       0  
Friday, January 14, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, January 16, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:25:00       0  
Sunday, January 16, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, January 16, 2022 AppRoute 16-01-2022 16_57 View
Edit
1.88 00:20:14 10:45 55.82%   165  
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Thursday, January 20, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Thursday, January 20, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Thursday, January 20, 2022 AppRoute 20-01-2022 13_10 View
Edit
1.33 00:12:26 9:20 62.76%   116  
Thursday, January 20, 2022 AppRoute 20-01-2022 14_30 View
Edit
1.26 00:12:52 10:12 57.78%   111  
Sunday, January 23, 2022 AppRoute 23-01-2022 13_13 View
Edit
3.48 00:37:08 10:40 57.22%   302  
Monday, January 24, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Monday, January 24, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:20:00       171  
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Thursday, January 27, 2022 AppRoute 27-01-2022 13_11 View
Edit
1.19 00:11:30 9:39 60.36%   105  
Thursday, January 27, 2022 AppRoute 27-01-2022 14_27 View
Edit
1.25 00:12:04 9:39 61.10%   111  
Sunday, January 30, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, January 30, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Sunday, January 30, 2022 AppRoute 30-01-2022 14_30 View
Edit
2.07 00:20:15 9:46 61.84%   182  
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Saturday, February 5, 2022 AppRoute 05-02-2022 12_15 View
Edit
2.50 00:24:24 9:45 62.07%   218  
Sunday, February 6, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, February 6, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Sunday, February 6, 2022 AppRoute 06-02-2022 17_08 View
Edit
2.83 00:29:34 10:26 58.62%   249  
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 AppRoute 08-02-2022 17_37 View
Edit
2.04 00:21:13 10:24 59.60%   183  
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 gym View
Edit
  00:10:00       0  
Thursday, February 10, 2022 AppRoute 10-02-2022 16_25 View
Edit
1.99 00:22:50 11:28 52.43%   174  
Thursday, February 10, 2022 AppRoute 10-02-2022 16_57 View
Edit
2.76 00:27:41 10:01 62.83%   250  
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 AppRoute 01-09-2019 12_44 View
Edit
2.90 00:29:39 10:13 62.40% 132 265  
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Route 2022-02-16 13_00_33 View
Edit
2.50 00:27:09 10:51 55.07% 134 216  
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Route 2022-02-20 11_18_25 View
Edit
6.36 01:10:22 11:03 57.20% 172 559  
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 gym View
Edit
          0  
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 swim pool View
Edit
  00:20:00       0  
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 AppRoute 23-02-2022 12_48 View
Edit
3.07 00:30:19 9:52 63.71%   276  
Thursday, February 24, 2022 swim pool View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Friday, February 25, 2022 AppRoute 25-02-2022 17_24 View
Edit
6.62 01:14:53 11:18 57.12%   591  
Friday, February 25, 2022 AppRoute 25-02-2022 17_50 View
Edit
1.26 00:14:11 11:15 52.42%   111  
Saturday, February 26, 2022 AppRoute 26-02-2022 09_20 View
Edit
2.86 00:31:08 10:53 55.67%   249  
Monday, February 28, 2022 Route 2022-02-28 11_12_51 View
Edit
4.86 00:59:29 12:15 50.81% 137 424  
Monday, February 28, 2022 extra bit not recorded View
Edit
0.50         42  
Monday, February 28, 2022 gym Wimbledon View
Edit
  00:15:00       0  
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Gym View
Edit
          0  
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Route 2022-03-03 09_18_27 View
Edit
2.67 00:32:47 12:17 49.54% 124 233  
Saturday, March 5, 2022 AppRoute 05-03-2022 13_03 View
Edit
9.00 01:34:11 10:27 60.21%   774  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Route 2022-03-08 16_12_34 View
Edit
3.09 00:27:28 8:53 68.46% 150 269  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Route 2022-03-08 16_46_06 View
Edit
1.68 00:20:31 12:14 48.14% 128 145  
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Route 2022-03-12 13_42_14 View
Edit
7.15 01:18:02 10:54 59.03% 140 633  
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 AppRoute 15-03-2022 14_09 View
Edit
2.83 00:28:34 10:05 62.38%   255  
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Clutton Cup View
Edit
10.53 01:44:17 9:54 66.82%   938  
Thursday, March 24, 2022 long run View
Edit
11.36 02:06:55 11:10     963  
Saturday, March 26, 2022 AppRoute 26-03-2022 16_54 View
Edit
3.04 00:34:37 11:23 55.61%   275  
Thursday, March 31, 2022 AppRoute 31-03-2022 08_41 View
Edit
3.15 00:32:31 10:19 58.82%   273  
Saturday, April 2, 2022 AppRoute 02-04-2022 15_30 View
Edit
6.18 01:07:21 10:53 59.27%   555  
Saturday, April 2, 2022 AppRoute 02-04-2022 16_29 View
Edit
3.23 00:39:06 12:06 51.15%   285  
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 AppRoute 06-04-2022 18_14 View
Edit
3.28 00:31:31 9:36 65.64%   294  
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Leith Hill Half Marathon View
Edit
12.83 02:11:57 10:17 69.27% 152 1201  
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wimbledon common cycle route and back View
Edit
6.60         559  
Saturday, April 23, 2022 AppRoute 23-04-2022 16_14 View
Edit
1.06 00:11:41 11:01 51.55%   92  
Saturday, April 23, 2022 AppRoute 23-04-2022 17_50 View
Edit
4.77 00:51:45 10:50 58.42%   424  
Saturday, April 23, 2022 AppRoute 23-04-2022 18_15 View
Edit
2.08 00:22:22 10:45 56.81%   184  
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Route 2022-04-26 10_28_22 View
Edit
0.73 00:09:27 13:02 40.16% 119 62  
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 AppRoute 26-04-2022 12_13 View
Edit
2.64 00:32:16 12:13 50.14%   233  
Saturday, April 30, 2022 AppRoute 30-04-2022 13_41 View
Edit
5.62 01:01:23 10:55 58.95%   505  
Saturday, April 30, 2022 AppRoute 30-04-2022 13_52 View
Edit
0.53 00:09:33 18:01 26.96%   45  
Saturday, April 30, 2022 AppRoute 30-04-2022 14_42 View
Edit
3.11 00:34:05 10:57 56.12%   273  
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 AppRoute 03-05-2022 13_31 View
Edit
1.63 00:22:20 13:42 43.44%   143  
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 AppRoute 03-05-2022 13_55 View
Edit
1.42 00:14:24 10:08 58.88%   126  
Sunday, May 8, 2022 AppRoute 08-05-2022 14_21 View
Edit
12.10 02:01:42 10:03 64.17%   1039  
Friday, May 13, 2022 AppRoute 13-05-2022 09_25 View
Edit
3.10 00:34:12 11:01 55.79%   269  
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Route 2022-05-14 02_47_59 View
Edit
0.01 00:00:20 33:20   89 1  
Sunday, May 15, 2022 AppRoute 15-05-2022 11_32 View
Edit
8.97 01:35:30 10:38 61.50%   790  
Saturday, May 21, 2022 AppRoute 21-05-2022 11_54 View
Edit
2.52 00:24:52 9:52 62.27%   220  
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Hackney Half Marathon View
Edit
13.26 02:06:57 9:34 69.75% 159 1150  
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 AppRoute 31-05-2022 12_09 View
Edit
6.16 01:06:13 10:44 60.65%   550  
Saturday, June 4, 2022 app View
Edit
3.27 00:33:01 10:05     277  
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 app View
Edit
3.00         254  
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Osterley Park 10K v2 View
Edit
6.20 00:54:21 8:45 72.04%   538  
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 AppRoute 21-06-2022 18_51 View
Edit
1.16 00:11:18 9:44 60.10%   101  
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 AppRoute 21-06-2022 19_18 View
Edit
1.18 00:12:09 10:17 57.42%   104  
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Route 2022-06-22 01_52_45 View
Edit
0.02 00:00:33 26:11   98 1  
Sunday, June 26, 2022 AppRoute 26-06-2022 11_14 View
Edit
3.07 00:32:10 10:28 61.49%   278  
Friday, July 1, 2022 Route 2022-07-01 08_06_36 View
Edit
0.02 00:00:36 25:00   100 2  
Friday, July 1, 2022 AppRoute 01-07-2022 12_05 View
Edit
3.58 00:39:18 10:58 58.53%   322  
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 AppRoute 05-07-2022 11_55 View
Edit
3.23 00:34:00 10:31 59.85%   286  
Friday, July 8, 2022 AppRoute 08-07-2022 09_41 View
Edit
1.12 00:11:13 10:00 57.78%   97  
Friday, July 8, 2022 AppRoute 08-07-2022 10_36 View
Edit
1.50 00:21:10 14:06 42.68%   132  
Sunday, July 10, 2022 AppRoute 10-07-2022 10_35 View
Edit
2.82 00:29:36 10:29 58.56%   245  
Friday, July 22, 2022 Route 2022-07-22 13_06_35 View
Edit
5.41 00:30:59 10.48mph   76 477  
Sunday, July 31, 2022 AppRoute 31-07-2022 09_56 View
Edit
3.14 00:36:34 11:38 53.22%   274  
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 AppRoute 02-08-2022 08_13 View
Edit
0.69 00:07:43 11:11 48.30%   61  
Friday, August 5, 2022 AppRoute 05-08-2022 13_33 View
Edit
3.20 00:35:10 10:59 58.04%   287  
Add Entry                   
                 
running (73)
cycling (1)
swimming (17)
walking (1)
rowing (0)
canoeing (0)
TOTALS/AVERAGES
FOR 2022
(221 DAYS)
  259.3
5.4

6.4

44:18:42
00:30:59
04:50:00


10:40
10.48mph



57.09%
 
 
131
76



Search Log Book
KEY TO SYMBOLS
PB Personal Best (PB)   PB PB on part of Multi-Part Event
SB Season Best (SB)   PB SB on part of Multi-Part Event
MP Multi-Part Event   Split / Lap times logged Lap/Split times logged
Good Run Guide Good Run Guide - The UK's Leading Independent Running Website
About Us
Link to Good Run Guide
Contact Us
Copyright ©2006-2022 Good Run Guide Ltd. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy